This Is How I Lied

a Novel
Title rated 3.65 out of 5 stars, based on 90 ratings
A gripping and emotional whodunnit that follows a detective as she revisits the cold case of her best friend's murder twenty-five years earlier--perfect for fans of Gilly Macmillan and Kimberly McCreight. Everyone has a secret theyll do anything to hide. Twenty-five years ago, the body of sixteen-year-old Eve Knox was…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title