Completed Shelf: Recently Added

dwlueth

 Recent Activity

d
dwlueth moved a title to their Completed shelf May 31 2021
Days after winning control of OASIS, the immersive virtual reality environment in which most of humanity chooses to live, Wade Watts discovers a world-changing technological advancement and draws the attention of a merciless new rival.
d
dwlueth made a comment May 21 2021
"I enjoyed the pop culture references in the first book. This book felt like an excuse to add a bunch more references. The book definitely felt forced. I'm not a big fan of Wil Wheaton as a narrator. Seems like a good dude, and I understand h..." Permalink
d
dwlueth rated a title May 21 2021
d
dwlueth moved a title to their In progress shelf May 21 2021
With ingenuity, intelligence, and wit, debut novelist Tim Mason has created a powerfully entertaining thriller. For fans of Caleb Carr and Carlos Ruiz Zafon, The Darwin Affair is a rousing tale that both Charles Dickens and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle...
d
dwlueth added a title to their For later shelf May 21 2021
With ingenuity, intelligence, and wit, debut novelist Tim Mason has created a powerfully entertaining thriller. For fans of Caleb Carr and Carlos Ruiz Zafon, The Darwin Affair is a rousing tale that both Charles Dickens and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle...
[]
[]
To Top