Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales

Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales

Book - 1981
Rate this:
This selection of twelve of Hans Christian Andersen's fairy tales includes all the favorites as well as some less familiar stories. Includes "Thumbelina", "The Snow Queen", "The Emperor's New Clothes", "Dance, Dolly, Dance", "The Goblin at the Grocer's" and others.
Publisher: Middlesex, England : Puffin, 1981.
ISBN: 9780140350852
Characteristics: 175 p. ;,18 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top