Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Before the Poison
Book - 2011 Winner, Novel, 2012
Nominees: Peter Robinson
Available in some locations
The Water Rat of Wanchai
Book - 2011 Winner, 1st Novel, 2012
Nominees: Ian Hamilton
All copies in use. Availability details
To Top