Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Water Rat of Wanchai
Book - 2011 Winner, 1st Novel, 2012
Nominees: Ian Hamilton
All copies in use. Availability details
To Top